April 2021 Calendar

Sunday, April 11 - Holy Eucharist - 10:30am

Monday, April 12 – Yoga – 10am and 6pm

Sunday, April 18 - Holy Eucharist - 10:30am
                                  Vestry Meeting - 9:15am

Monday, April 19 – Yoga – 10am and 6pm

Tuesday, April 20 - Writers' Group - 6pm

Sunday, April 25 - Holy Eucharist - 10:30am

Monday, April 26 – Yoga – 10am and 6pm

May 2021 Calendar
Sunday, May 2, 2021                                                                              Holy Eucharist                                                    10:30am
 5th Sunday of Easter                                                                               Drive-In Communion                                         11:15-11:45am

Monday, May 3 - Yoga                                          10am and 6pm

Tuesday, May 4 - Writers' Group                         6pm

Sunday, May 9, 2021                                            10:30am                        Morning Prayer

  6th Sunday of Easter (Rogation Sunday)

 

Monday, May 10 - Yoga                                        10am and 6pm

 

Sunday, May 16, 2021                                                                             Holy Eucharist                                                    10:30am  

 7th Sunday of Easter (Sunday after Ascension)

 Vestry Meeting                                                    9:15am

 

Monday, May 17- Yoga                                         10am and 6pm

 

Tuesday, May 18 - Writers' Group                       6pm

 

Sunday, May 23, 2021                                                                            Holy Eucharist                                                  10:30am

The Day of Pentecost                                                                             Drive-In Communion                                       11:15-11:45am 

 

Monday, May 24 - Yoga                                      10am and 6pm

 

Sunday, May 30, 2021                                                                             Holy Eucharist                                                  10:30am

 Trinity Sunday                                                                                       Drive-In Communion                                      11:15-11:45am 

 

Monday, May 31 - Yoga                                     10am and 6pm

 

 

 

Christ Episcopal Church

204 W. Fountain Street

Albert Lea, MN  56007

Phone:   (507) 373-3188

Fax:       (507) 373-7453

 

Parish Office is Open

Tuesday & Thursday 

10 am to 2 pm

Morning prayer service is led

by a layperson with a homily;

Holy Eucharist is led by our Priest in Charge.

 

Both services include hymns and we hope you will join us and add your voice to ours.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Christ Episcopal Church