November Calendar

Wednesday, November 23, 2021 -Thanksgiving Eve Service - 5:30 pm at The United Methodist Church                         
 

Sunday, November 28, 2021 -1st Sunday of Advent                          

Holy Eucharist                                         10:30am  
Bible Study                                       9:15am
Strategic Planning Meeting #5        11:15am!

 

Monday, November 29, 2021 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - Yoga Class - 10 am - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

 

December Calendar

Sunday, December 5, 2021 – 2nd Sunday of Advent       

Holy Eucharist                                 10:30am

Vestry Meeting                                 9:15am

Bible Study                                       9:15am

Coffee Hour

 

Monday, December 6, 2021 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - Yoga Class - 10 am - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

Sunday, December 12, 2021 – 3rd Sunday of Advent    

Morning Prayer                               10:30am

Bible Study                                       9:15am

 

Monday, December 13, 2021 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

Saturday, December 18, 2021 - Yoga Class - 10 am - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

Sunday, December 19, 2021 – 4th Sunday of Advent    

Holy Eucharist                                 10:30am

Bible Study                                       9:15am

Coffee Hour

Strategic Meeting #6                        11:15am!

 

Monday, December 20, 2021 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve Service!

Holy Eucharist                                 6:00pm

 

 

Sunday, December 26, 2021 – 1st Sunday after Christmas – St. Stephen    

Holy Eucharist                                 10:30am

No Bible Study

 

Monday, December 27, 2021 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

January Calendar

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 2nd Sunday after Christmas           

Holy Eucharist                                 10:30am

Bible Study                                       9:15am

 

Monday, January 3, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

Saturday, January 8, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 1st Sunday of Epiphany: The Baptism of Our Lord       

Holy Eucharist                                 10:30am

Vestry Meeting                                 9:15am

Bible Study                                       9:15am

Coffee Hour

 

Monday, January 10, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

Saturday, January 15, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

Sunday, January 16, 2022 – 2nd Sunday of Epiphany

Morning Prayer                               10:30am

Bible Study                                       9:15am

 

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

Saturday, January 22, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

Sunday, January 23, 2022 – 3rd Sunday of Epiphany

Holy Eucharist                                 10:30am

Bible Study                                       9:15am

Coffee Hour

Strategic Planning Meeting #7        11:15am!

 

Monday, January 24, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

Saturday, January 30, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

Sunday, January 30, 2022 – 4th Sunday of Epiphany         

Holy Eucharist                                 10:30am

Bible Study                                       9:15am

 

Monday, January 31, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

Saturday, February 5, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

Sunday, February 6, 2022 – 5th Sunday of Epiphany         

Holy Eucharist                                 10:30am

Bible Study                                       9:15am

Annual Meeting                               11:15am

 

Monday, February 7, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am and 6pm - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

Saturday, February 13, 2022 - Yoga Class - 10 am - Please check with Clemencia to confirm location and if class is full. bebegu@live.com or 507-377-2718.

 

 

Christ Episcopal Church

204 W. Fountain Street

Albert Lea, MN  56007

Phone:   (507) 373-3188

Fax:       (507) 373-7453

 

Parish Office is Open

Tuesday & Thursday 

10 am to 2 pm

Morning prayer service is led

by a layperson with a homily;

Holy Eucharist is led by our Priest in Charge.

 

Both services include hymns and we hope you will join us and add your voice to ours.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Christ Episcopal Church